New Members, Approved on November 9, 2016

Clinton H. Cogburn
Tuggle Duggins P.A.
Endorsed by Blake P. Hurt

Regan Michelle Gatlin
Burton, Sue & Anderson, LLP
Endorsed by Walter K. Burton

Stephanie Marie Goldsborough
Dummit Fradin
Endorsed by Megan E. Spidell

Joshua O. Harper 
Smith Moore Leatherwood, LLP
Endorsed by Whit D. Pierce

Mary Grace Roberson Linthicum
Oxner & Permar, PLLC
Endorsed by Eric A. Richardson

Kelvin D. Smith
Cuadra Smith Legal Group, PLLC
Endorsed by Tiffany D. Atkins

Andrew David Steffensen
Schell Bray PLLC
Endorsed by Doris R. Bray

Matthew Brady Tynan
Brooks Pierce McLendon Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
Endorsed by Andrew L. Rodenbough

John D. Wooten, IV
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
Endorsed by Stephen F. Shaw

Correction – October New Members:
Wilson F. Fong, Hensel Law, PLLC was incorrectly identified as William Fong.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *