Greensboro Bar Association 2017-18 Officers and Board of Directors

Greensboro Bar Association
2017-18 Officers & Board of Directors

Office

Name

Email/Phone

President

Sarah H. Roane

sarahroane@gmail.com

336-332-6128

President-Elect

Hon. Teresa Vincent

Teresa.H.Vincent@nccourts.org

336-412-7800

Immediate Past President

Kenneth R. Keller

krk@crlaw.com

336-478-1125

Secretary

Chelsea E. Anderson

canderson@connorsmorgan.com

336-333-7907

Treasurer

Desmond G. Sheridan

dsheridan@iislaw.com

336-609-5135

Director (2018)

Thomas D. Carruthers

tom.carruthers@greensboro-nc.gov

336-373-2320

Director (2018)

Abigail E. Peoples

abigail@apeopleslaw.com

336-275-6003

Director (2018)

Robert J. King, III

rking@brookspierce.com

336-373-8850

Director (2019)

Nicholas J. Bakatsias

NJB@crlaw.com

336-478-1121

Director (2019)

Hon. William B. Davis

thebilldavis@gmail.com

336-209-3902

Director (2019)

Kimberly B. Gatling

Kim.Gatling@Smithmoorelaw.com

336-378-5356

Director (2020)

Gerald L. Walden, Jr.

geraldwalden@thefreshmarket.net

336-217-4636

Director (2020)

Lisa W. Arthur

lisa.arthur@smithmoorelaw.com

336-378-5318

Director (2020)

Frederick L. Berry

fberry@greensborolaw.com

336-273-1600

Committee Chairs

Awards and Recognitions

Erwin Fuller

efuller@brookspierce.com

336-271-3106

CLE/Collquium

Bob King

rking@brookspierce.com

336-373-8850

Desmond Sheridan

dsheridan@iislaw.com

336-609-5135

Community Involvement

Melissa Duncan

mduncan6@elon.edu

336-279-9256

Hon. Teresa Vincent

Teresa.H.Vincent@nccourts.org

336-412-7800

Elon Liaison

Jennifer Mencarini

jmencarini2@elon.edu

336-279-9254

Elementary School Project

Erin Reis

erin.d.reis@hud.gov

336-851-8066

Adam Kerr

adam@kerrlawnc.com

336-500-7599

Health & Wellness

Martha Peddrick

mpeddrick@jplegal.net

336-574-9720

Bill Davis

thebilldavis@gmail.com

336-209-3902

Herb Falk Society

Eric Richardson

eric.richardson@oxnerpermarlaw.com

336-274-4494

History and Archives

Mark Gaylord

markgaylordlaw@gmail.com

336-273-1797

Larry Moore

ripbernhardt@aol.com

336-282-6094

Holiday Party

Lisa Arthur

lisa.arthur@smithmoorelaw.com

336-378-5318

Kim Gatling

Kim.Gatling@Smithmoorelaw.com

336-378-5356

Legal Aid Fundraiser

Johnna Herron

Johnna.Z.Herron@nccourts.org

336-412-7777

Membership,
Recruit & Retain

Ames Chamberlin

ames@chamberlinlaw.net

336-272-6867

Molly Hilburn-Holte

Molly.A.Hilburn-Holte@nccourts.org

336-412-7777

Memorials

Richard Gabriel

rgabriel@gbwlaw.com

336-275-9381

Newsletter

Clayton Krohn

Clayton@ClaytonKrohnLaw.com

336-282-4191

Nominating

Ken Keller

krk@crlaw.com

336-478-1125

Public Relations

Kelly Walker

kelly.walker@oxnerpermarlaw.com

336-274-4494

Second Chance Project

Pat Kane

pat.kane@smithmoorelaw.com

336-378-5200

Tom Carruthers

tom.carruthers@greensboro-nc.gov

336-373-2320

High Point Bar Liaison

Allie Petrova

petrova@petrovalaw.com

336-310-1210

Section Heads

Family Law Section

Sarah L. Kettles

skettles@kirkmanlaw.com

336-274-7898

Real Property

Desmond G. Sheridan

dsheridan@iislaw.com

336-609-5135

Young Lawyers

J. Grant Sigmon

 gsigmon@bbflaw.com

336-273-6323

Office

Administrator

Diane Lowe

jd18gba@greensborobar.org

336-378-0300

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *