Greensboro Bar Association 2016-17 Officers and Board of Directors

Greensboro Bar Association

2016-17 Officers and Board of Directors

Office

Name

Email/Phone/Fax

President

Kenneth R. Keller

krk@crlaw.com

p: 336-478-1125

f: 336-478-1116

President-Elect

Sarah H. Roane

sarahroane@gmail.com

p: 336-332-6128

f: 336-358-4950

Immediate Past President

Afi S. Johnson-Parris

ajp@wardblacklaw.com

p: 336-333-2244

f: 336-379-9415

Secretary

Chelsea E. Anderson

canderson@connorsmorgan.com

p: 336-333-7907

f: 336-333-7909

Treasurer

Desmond G. Sheridan

dsheridan@iislaw.com

p: 336-609-5135

f: 336-273-7293

Director (2017)

Eloise McCain Hassell

mmhassel@uncg.edu

p: 336-574-0025

Director (2017)

J. Douglas Henderson

j.douglas.henderson@nccourts.org

p: 336-412-7600

f: 336-412-7601

Director (2017)

Hon. Teresa H. Vincent

Teresa.H.Vincent@nccourts.org

p: 336-412-7800

f: 336-412-7805

Director (2018)

Thomas D. Carruthers

tom.carruthers@greensboro-nc.gov

p: 336-373-2320

f: 336-373-2078

Director (2018)

Abigail E. Peoples

abigail@apeopleslaw.com

p: 336-275-6003

f: 336-793-4181

Director (2018)

Robert J. King, III

rking@brookspierce.com

p: 336-373-8850

f: 336-378-1001

Director( 2019) 2nd

Nicholas J. Bakatsias

NJB@crlaw.com

p: 336-478-1121

f: 336-478-1112

Director (2019) 2nd

William B. Davis

thebilldavis@gmail.com

p: 336-209-3902

f: 336-412-7778

Director (2019) 1st

Kimberly B. Gatling

Kim.Gatling@Smithmoorelaw.com

p: 336-378-5356

f: 336-433-7499

Committee Chairs

Awards and Recognitions

W. Erwin Fuller, Jr.

efuller@brookspierce.com

p: 336-271-3106

f: 336-378-1001

Manning A. Connors,III

Manning.Connors@Smithmoorelaw.com

p: 336-378-5236

f: 336-433-7419

CLE/Collquium

Desmond Sheridan

dsheridan@iislaw.com

p: 336-609-5135

f: 336-273-7293

Bob King

rking@brookspierce.com

p: 336-373-8850

f: 336-378-1001

Community Involvement

Craig P. Hensel

craig.hensel@hensellaw.com

p: 336-218-6466

f: 336-218-6467

Melissa A. Duncan

mduncan6@elon.edu

p: 336-279-9327

Elon Liaison

Margaret R. Kantlehner

mkantlehner@elon.edu

p: 336-279-9205

f: 336-691-1059

Elementary School Project

Erin D. Reis

erin.d.reis@hud.gov

p: 336-851-8066

Adam G. Kerr

adam@kerrlawnc.com

p: 336-500-7599

f: 336-464-2819

Health & Wellness

Martha T. Peddrick

mpeddrick@jplegal.net

p: 336-574-9720

f: 336-574-9734

Herb Falk Society

Eric A. Richardson

eric.richardson@oxnerpermarlaw.com

p: 336-274-4494

f: 336-274-4525

History and Archives

T.M. ”Mark” Gaylord

markgaylordlaw@gmail.com

p: 336-273-1797

f: 336-273-5878

Holiday Party

Gwendolyn W. Lewis

glewis5@elon.edu

p: 336-706-1039

f: 336-217-8199

Legal Aid Fundraiser

Sarah Roane

sarahroane@gmail.com

p: 336-332-6128

f: 336-358-4950

Nick Bakatsias

NJB@crlaw.com

p: 336-478-1121

f: 336-478-1112

Bill Davis     

thebilldavis@gmail.com

p: 336-209-3902

f: 336-412-7778

Membership,
Recruit & Retain

Ames Chamberlin

ames@chamberlinlaw.net

p: 336-272-6867

f: 336-938-0234

Memorials

Richard W. Gabriel

rgabriel@gbwlaw.com

p: 336-478-1125

f: 336-478-1116

Newsletter

Douglas C. Tsao

dtsao@maccordmason.com

p: 336-378-5277

f: 336-433-7483

Nominating

Afi Johnson-Parris

ajp@wardblacklaw.com

p: 336-333-2244

f: 336-379-9415

Public Relations
(Blog, Website)

Damon T. Duncan

damonduncan@duncanlawonline.com

p: 336-856-1234

f: 336-358-4950

Second Chance Project

Patrick M. Kane

pat.kane@smithmoorelaw.com

p: 336-378-5200

f: 336-378-5400

Section Heads

Family Law Section

Stacy F. Kroustalis

skroustalis@bbflaw.com

336-478-6000

Real Property

Scott C. Gale

sgayle@tuggleduggins.com

336-378-1431

336-274-6590

Young Lawyers

Lisa W. Arthur

lisa.arthur@smithmoorelaw.com

336-378-5318

336-378-5400

Office

Administrator

Diane Lowe

jd18gba@greensborobar.org

336-378-0300

336-378-0688

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *